Public Holiday Trading Hours

 

Applies to all stores. We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.

New Years Day Sunday 1 January 2017 Stores & Websales closed
New Years Day Public Holiday Monday 2 January 2017 Stores 10am to 4pm - Websales closed
Australia Day Thursday 26 January 2017 Stores 10am to 4pm - Noosa, Kawana & Websales closed
Good Friday Friday 14 April 2017 Stores & Websales closed
Easter Saturday Saturday 15 April 2017 Stores on normal trading hours & Websales closed
Easter Sunday Sunday 16 April 2017 Stores & Websales closed
Easter Monday Monday 17 April 2017 Stores 10am - 4pm, Websales closed
ANZAC Day Tuesday 25 April 2017 Stores & Websales closed
Labour Day Monday 1 May 2017 Stores 10am to 4pm & Websales closed

Royal Queensland Show (EKKA)
Royal Queensland Show (EKKA)

Monday 14 May 2017
Wednesday 16 May 2017
Logan 10am to 4pm (no other stores affected)
Fortitude Valley & Aspley 10am to 4pm (no other stores affected)
Gold Coast Annual Show Friday 1 September 2017 Helensvale 10am to 4pm (no other stores affected)
Noosa Country Show Friday 15 September 2017 Noosa closed (no other stores affected)
Queens Birthday Monday 2 October 2017 Stores 10am to 4pm, Noosa & Websales closed
Christmas Eve Sunday 24 December 2017 Stores 9am to 4pm (Noosa 9am to 3.30pm) & Websales closed
Christmas Day Monday 25 December 2017 Stores & Websales closed
Boxing Day Tuesday 26 December 2017 Stores 10am to 4pm, Noosa & Websales closed
New Years Eve Sunday 31 December 2017 Stores 9am to 4pm, Noosa & Websales closed
New Years Day Monday 1 January 2018 Stores & Websales closed
     

 



















 







 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sign up for the Bubs Newsletter

First Name:

Last Name:

Email:

Security Code: (Please type the following security code.)