Public Holiday Trading Hours

 

Applies to all stores. We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.

Australia Day Tuesday 26 January 2016 Stores 10am - 4pm, Noosa & Websales closed
Good Friday Friday 25 March 2016 Stores & Websales closed
Easter Saturday Saturday 26 March 2016 Normal trading hours, Noosa & Websales closed
Easter Sunday Sunday 27 March 2016 Stores & Websales closed
Easter Monday Monday 28 March 2016 Stores 10am - 4pm, Noosa & Websales closed
ANZAC Day Monday 25 April 2016 Stores & Websales closed
Labour Day Monday 2 May 2016 Stores 10am to 4pm, Noosa & Websales closed
Royal Queensland Show
(EKKA)
Monday 8 August 2016
Wednesday 10 August 2016
Logan 10am to 4pm (no other stores affected)
Fortitude Valley & Aspley 10am to 4pm (no other stores affected)
Gold Coast Annual Show Friday 26 August 2016

Helensvale 10am to 4pm (no other stores affected)

Noosa Country Show Friday 9 September 2016 Noosa closed (no other stores affected)
Queens Birthday Monday 3 October 2016 Stores 10am to 4pm, Noosa & Websales closed
Christmas Eve Saturday 24 December 2016 Stores 9am to 4pm (Noosa 9am to 3.30pm) & Websales closed
Christmas Day Sunday 25 December 2016 Stores & Websales closed
Boxing Day Monday 26 December 2016 Stores 10am to 4pm, Noosa & Websales closed
Christmas Day Public Holiday Tuesday 27 December 2016 Stores 10am to 4pm, Noosa & Websales closed
New Years Eve Saturday 31 December 2016 Stores 9am to 4pm, Noosa & Websales closed
     
New Years Day Sunday 1 January 2017 Stores & Websales closed
New Years Day Public Holiday Monday 2 January 2017 Stores 10am to 4pm, & Websales closed
Australia Day Thursday 26 January 2017 Stores 10am to 4pm, & Websales closed
Good Friday Friday 14 April 2017 Stores & Websales closed
Easter Saturday Saturday 15 April 2017 Normal trading hours, Noosa & Websales closed
Easter Sunday Sunday 16 April 2017 Stores & Websales closed
Easter Monday Monday 17 April 2017 Stores 10am - 4pm, Noosa & Websales closed

 



















 







 

Sign up for the Bubs Newsletter

First Name:

Last Name:

Email:

Security Code: (Please type the following security code.)